Toimituskunta

Vastaavat päätoimittajat

Anna Kinnunen 
anna.kinnunen@uef.fi

Antti Lindfors
antti.lindfors@helsinki.fi

Toimitussihteeri

Petja Kauppi
petja@tekstihuoltamo.fi

Artikkelitoimitus

Anna Kinnunen  (päätoimittaja) 
anna.kinnunen@uef.fi

Blanka Henriksson 
blhenrik@abo.fi

Niina Hämäläinen 
niina.hamalainen@finlit.fi

Kati Kallio
kati.kallio@helsinki.fi

Antti Lindfors (päätoimittaja) 
antti.lindfors@helsinki.fi

Kati Mikkola
kati.m.mikkola@helsinki.fi

Heidi Henriikka Mäkelä
heidi.haapoja-makela@helsinki.fi

Nika Potinkara 
nika.potinkara@jyu.fi

Anna-Maria Salonen 
anvann@utu.fi

Eija Stark 
eija.stark@helsinki.fi 

Ajankohtaistoimitus 

Tero Ahlgren
thahlg@utu.fi

Tuukka Karlsson (vast.)
tuukka.karlsson@helsinki.fi

Karin Sandell 
karin.sandell@abo.fi

Kirja-arviot

Siria Kohonen (vast.)
siria.kohonen@helsinki.fi

Iida Räty
iida.raty@utu.fi

Toni Saarinen
toni.saarinen@helsinki.fi

Viliina Silvonen
viliina.silvonen@uef.fi

Vapaat toimittajat

Andreas Backa
andreas.backa@abo.fi

Tuomas Hovi 
tuomas.hovi@utu.fi