https://journal.fi/hallinnontutkimus/issue/feed Hallinnon Tutkimus 2020-09-14T14:03:15+03:00 Jussi Kivistö johanna.liljeroos-cork@tuni.fi Open Journal Systems <p>Hallinnon Tutkimus on neljästi vuodessa ilmestyvä tieteellinen aikakauslehti.</p> https://journal.fi/hallinnontutkimus/article/view/98095 Pääkirjoitus: Menneestä tulevaan 2020-09-14T14:03:13+03:00 Jussi Kivistö jussi.kivisto@tuni.fi <p>-</p> 2020-09-14T13:59:50+03:00 Copyright (c) 2019 Hallinnon Tutkimus https://journal.fi/hallinnontutkimus/article/view/98049 Maakunnat itsehallinnon outolintuina – paikallinen itsehallinto maakuntauudistuksen (2015–2019) valossa 2020-09-14T14:03:13+03:00 Anni Jäntti anni.jantti@tuni.fi Lotta-Maria Sinervo lotta-maria.sinervo@tuni.fi Hanna Vakkala hanna.vakkala@ulapland.fi <p>-</p> 2020-09-14T13:40:25+03:00 Copyright (c) 2019 Hallinnon Tutkimus https://journal.fi/hallinnontutkimus/article/view/98050 Verkostojohtajan roolit ja kompetenssit kolmannen sektorin johtajien näkökulmasta 2020-09-14T14:03:14+03:00 Kirsi Lehto kirsi.lehto@univaasa.fi Lotta Pitkänen lotta.pitkanen@univaasa.fi Jari Autioniemi jari.autioniemi@univaasa.fi <p>This article studies the competencies and skills<br>that are seen important for a network leader in<br>order to achieve trustworthy collaboration, using collaborative leadership theory as a theoretical base. We follow a framework by Agranoff<br>and McGuire (2001), who grouped network<br>management behaviors in collaboration into<br>four categories: activation, framing, mobilization, and synthesizing. The network leaders<br>have distinctive roles in different phases of collaboration: a visionary motivator, a community<br>builder, a strategic stimulator, and a fair mediator. The qualitative data was collected through<br>a survey of network leaders in Finnish social<br>and healthcare nonprofit organizations.</p> 2020-09-14T13:41:56+03:00 Copyright (c) 2019 Hallinnon Tutkimus https://journal.fi/hallinnontutkimus/article/view/98052 Nakertaako työn intensiivisyyden lisääntyminen työssä suoriutumista ja työn merkityksellisyyttä? 2020-09-14T14:03:14+03:00 Saija Mauno saija.mauno@tuni.fi Jaana Minkkinen jaana.minkkinen@tuni.fi Elina Auvinen elina.auvinen@tuni.fi <p>-</p> 2020-09-14T13:42:43+03:00 Copyright (c) 2019 Hallinnon Tutkimus https://journal.fi/hallinnontutkimus/article/view/98053 Järjestöt kansalaisten edustajina hallinnonuudistuksessa? 2020-09-14T14:03:15+03:00 Sanna Tuurnas sanna.tuurnas@kuleuven.be Salla Pätilä salla.patila@gmail.com <p>In this paper, we study third sector organizations as representatives of citizens in the context<br>of public sector reform. Our research focuses on<br>third sector organizations as part of public service systems. Our aim is to examine how these<br>organizations are able to filter citizen interests<br>into public policy-making processes? The theoretical framework of this research is based on<br>the concepts of participation, legitimacy and the<br>developments of civil society in the era of participatory governance in Finland. We have interviewed representatives of third sector organizations operating in the field of social and health<br>services. This set of interviews also forms the data of our study. Our key findings suggest that the<br>social and health focused third sector organizations form a heterogenous group and they differ<br>in their resources to represent citizens and their<br>respective interest groups. Working together as<br>allied groups in the public policy processes can,<br>however, increase third sector organizations’<br>possibilities to influence public sector reforms.</p> 2020-09-14T14:00:29+03:00 Copyright (c) 2019 Hallinnon Tutkimus https://journal.fi/hallinnontutkimus/article/view/98054 Julkisten palvelujen yhteiskehittäminen – kaunista puhetta vai suomalaisen julkishallinnon arkea? 2020-09-14T14:03:15+03:00 Harri Jalonen harri.jalonen@turkuamk.fi <p>-</p> 2020-09-14T14:01:06+03:00 Copyright (c) 2019 Hallinnon Tutkimus https://journal.fi/hallinnontutkimus/article/view/98055 Sisäinen tarkastus – tuloksellinen lisäarvon tuottaja vai paikkaansa hakeva tukitoiminto? 2020-09-14T14:03:15+03:00 Jaakko Rönkkö jaakko.ronkko@tuni.fi <p>-</p> 2020-09-14T14:02:18+03:00 Copyright (c) 2019 Hallinnon Tutkimus