Päätoimittaja:

Rami Mähkä, rami.mahka(at)utu.fi

Toimitussihteeri:

Antti Lindfors, antti.lindfors(at)utu.fi

Toimituskunta:
 
Outi Hakola, outi.j.hakola(at)helsinki.fi

Kaisa Hiltunen, kaisa.e.hiltunen(at)jyu.fi

Kaisu Hynnä, klhynn(at)utu.fi
 
Miina Kaartinen, miina.kaartinen(at)uta.fi
 
Maiju Kannisto, maiju.kannisto(at)utu.fi

Katariina Kyrölä, katariina.kyrola(at)abo.fi
 
Katja Lautamatti, katja.lautamatti(at)aalto.fi

Niina Oisalo, niina.oisalo(at)utu.fi

Antti Pönni, antti.ponni(at)metropolia.fi

Tommi Römpötti, tommi.rompotti(at)utu.fi

Jaakko Seppälä, jaakko.i.seppala(at)helsinki.fi

Tanja Sihvonen, tanja.sihvonen(at)iki.fi