Editorial Team

Editorial team
Anna Rotkirch, Director, Reseach Professor, The Family Federation of Finland (Väestöliitto)

Tiina Helamaa, Information Specialist, The Family Federation of Finland (Väestöliitto)

Editorial Board

Johanna Alatalo, Ministerial Adviser, Ministry of Economic Affairs and Empoyment, Finland

Jenni Blomgren, Research Manager, KELA, Finland

Marika Jalovaara, Academy Research Fellow, Docent, University of Turku, Finland

Osmo Kontula, Research Professor, Docent, The Family Federation of Finland, Finland

Seppo Koskinen, Research Professor, Finnish Institute for Health and Welfare, Finland

Saara Pellandet, Director, Migration Institute of Finland, Finland

Markus Rapo, Senior Statistician, Statistics Finland, Finland

Karri Silventoinen, Professor of Social Inequalities in Health, University of Helsinki, Finland

Emma Terämä, Chief Specialist, Ministry of the Environment, Finland

Guest editors/editors

Vol 2023-2024 Liili Abuladze & Hans Hämäläinen (SVY)

Vol 2021-2022 Saara Pellander & Elli Heikkilä (Migration Insitute of Finland)

Vol 2020 Hannu Lehti & Esa Karonen (SVY)

Vol 2019 Hans Hämäläinen (Väestöliitto)

Vol 2018 Tuomas Martikainen & Elli Heikkilä (Migration Insitute of Finland)

Vol 2017 Antti Tanskanen & Mirkka Danielsbacka (SVY)

Vol 2016 Anna Rotkirch & Osmo Kontula (Väestöliitto)

Vol 2015 Anna Rotkirch (Väestöliitto)

Vol 2014 Emma Terämä (SVY)