Editorial: on open access publishing


  • Andrew Graan University of Helsinki
  • Elina I. Hartikainen University of Helsinki
  • Timo Kallinen University of Eastern Finland
  • Ville Laakkonen University of Tampere
  • Tuomas Tammisto University of Helsinki
  • Pekka Tuominen University of Helsinki
  • Matti Eräsaari University of Helsinki
Editor's note



How to Cite

Graan, A., Hartikainen, E. I., Kallinen, T., Laakkonen, V., Tammisto, T., Tuominen, P., & Eräsaari, M. (2018). Editorial: on open access publishing. Suomen Antropologi: Journal of the Finnish Anthropological Society, 43(1), 1–5. https://doi.org/10.30676/jfas.v43i1.74083