Editorial Team

Editorial Team (2019-2021)

Dr Ruth Illman, Director of the Donner Institute for Research in Religion and Culture, Åbo, Finland
Dr Svante Lundgren, Researcher, the Center for Theology and Religious Studies and at the Center for Middle Eastern Studies, Lund University, Sweden
MA Maria Vasenkari, University of Turku, technical editor
Dr Clive Tolley, University of Turku, language editor

Editorial board

Dr Lars M Andersson, Senior Lecturer in Modern Swedish History, Director of Forum for Jewish Studies, Uppsala University
Dr Sofie Lene Bak, Associate Professor, the Saxo Institute, University of Copenhagen
Dr Carl Henrik Carlsson, Researcher, the Hugo Valentin Centre, Uppsala University
Prof. Lars Dencik, Senior Professor of Social Psychology, Roskilde University
Prof. Göran Eidevall, Professor of Old Testament Exegetics and Hebrew Bible, Uppsala University
Dr Karin Hedner Zetterholm, Senior lecturer and Research Fellow in Jewish studies, Lund University, Sweden
Prof. Christhard Hoffmann, Professor of History, University of Bergen
Dr Vibeke Kieding Banik, Postdoctoral researcher, University of Oslo
Dr Pekka Lindqvist, University Teacher in Old Testament Exegetics, Director of Institutum Judaicum Aboense, Åbo Akademi University
Dr Simo Muir, docent of Yiddish, Helsinki University, Postdoctoral researcher, University College London
Dr Lena Roos, Professor of Religion, Södertörn University, Sweden
Prof. Marianne Schleicher, Associate Professor of Jewish Studies, University of Aarhus